What time does Rafael Nadal play towards Novak Djokovic in Paris? – Rafael Nadal Followers


Defending champion Rafael Nadal approaches a 14th Roland Garros remaining as he prepares for Novak Djokovic in Friday’s semi-finals.

It’s a repeat of final 12 months’s remaining, which Rafa received 6-0, 6-2, 7-5, successful the fourth French Open title in a row. Rafa has received seven of eight video games towards the Serbian at Roland Garros, the one defeat was within the 2015 quarter-finals.

Date: June 11, 2021

Enjoying time: Not earlier than 5:30 p.m. native time / 11:30 a.m. EDT – New York, Montreal / 4:30 p.m. BST – United Kingdom / 5:30 p.m. CEST – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / Misnight AEST – Melbourne. To transform to your native time, use this web site.

Picture by Mustafa Yalcin / Anadolu Company through Getty Pictures

It is going to be the 58th installment in one of many nice rivalries in tennis historical past, with Nole at present main the head-to-head sequence 29-28. Rafa is 5-0 in clay within the final 4 matches.

Rafa on taking part in Nole:

“At all times a terrific problem. That is factor, as a result of in a sure means we follow, we dwell the game for these moments. In order that’s factor. The adverse is that it’s troublesome since you are taking part in towards top-of-the-line gamers in historical past. That is the best way it’s.

“We all know one another nicely. Everybody is aware of that something can occur at such matches. The participant who performs higher that day will even have the higher possibilities, proper? “

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *