What time does Rafael Nadal play in opposition to Diego Schwartzman in Paris? – Rafael Nadal Followers


Defending champion Rafael Nadal continues his battle for the 14th French Open title on Wednesday when he takes on Diego Schwartzman within the quarter-finals. The match would be the twelfth assembly between the 2, with our champion main the head-to-head race 10-1.

Date: June 9, 2021

Enjoying time: Rafa is the third recreation on Courtroom Philippe Chatrier. About 3:00 p.m. native time / 9:00 a.m. EDT – New York, Montreal / 2:00 p.m. BST – United Kingdom / 3:00 p.m. CEST – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 11:00 p.m. AEST – Melbourne. To transform to your native time, use this web site.

Photograph: JBAutissier / Panorama PUBLICATIONxNOTxINxFRAxITAxBEL

Rafa on the function of Diego:

“It is all the time a problem to play in opposition to him. I’ve to play properly. He can be assured after profitable some good video games right here. I hope to be prepared for that. “

Diego on taking part in Rafa:

“I feel firstly of each recreation in opposition to Rafa you must stroll throughout the pitch and take into consideration profitable the sport. It is all the time powerful. However ultimately it is Rafa and also you by no means know what is going on to occur. Everybody is aware of it will be very troublesome.

“If you play Rafa in tournaments like this, it is all the time a superb time to know the way properly you’re taking part in. It is all the time a superb problem. I do know we performed right here twice and so they had been good video games and now let’s examine what occurs. “

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *