Spread the love
HomeUFCPFL declares second playoff card headlined by Kayla Harrison vs. Genah Fabian

PFL declares second playoff card headlined by Kayla Harrison vs. Genah Fabian

Spread the love


The Professional Fighters League (PFL) has started its second playoff event.

PFL 8 will take place on Thursday, August 19th at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood in Hollywood, FL, with Kayla Harrison vs. Genah Fabian as the headliner. The map will determine which female fighters make it to the final four of the women’s light and heavyweight divisions en route to the $ 1 million final.

Check out the full PFL 8 map below.

Main Card (ESPN and ESPN +, 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT)

Kayla Harrison vs. Genah Fabian

Bruno Cappelozza versus Jamelle Jones

Larissa Pacheco versus Taylor Guardado

Denis Goltsov versus Ante Delija

Preliminary Ticket (ESPN +, 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT)

Renan Ferreira versus Stuart Austin

Kaitlin Young vs. Marina Mokhnatkina

Carl Seumanutafa versus Muhammed DeReese

Mariana Morais versus Zamzagul Fayzallanova

Cynthia Vescan versus Amanda Leve

TBD vs. TBD

Harrison (10-) goes into battle as the PFL 2019 lightweight world champion. In addition, top-seeded heavyweight star Cappelozza expects to continue his knockout streak when he meets Jones in the co-main event.

Did you finish reading this story? The party doesn’t have to stop. Click here to find out more about the latest news on mixed martial arts (MMA).



RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular