ECHL acknowledges Athletic Trainers of the Yr

PRINCETON, NJ – The ECHL introduced that in recognition of their efforts throughout the pandemic, the senior athletic coaches of all 14 taking part groups have been chosen because the winners of the Pretty-awarded ECHL Athletic Coach of the Yr award throughout the 2020-21 season group.

The ECHL is happy concerning the recognition of the athletic coaches of all 14 member groups. Every of the sports activities coaches helped be certain that groups adhere to the ECHL Return to Play protocol throughout the COVID-19 pandemic.

“On behalf of ECHL, we wish to thank and acknowledge the entire athletic trainers on the member groups for his or her laborious work and dedication,” stated Joe Ernst, ECHL Senior Vice President of Hockey Operations. “We requested every of those folks to surpass all testing, PSA, and administration elements of our protocols this 12 months, along with what everybody does every day to ensure their groups are able to play. We’d additionally prefer to thank the Pretty Group for contributing to the respect and at all times being there to assist our athletic trainers when wanted. “

crew Sports activities coach
All Individuals Jordan Dutton
Florida Everblades Dylan Dewey
Fort Wayne Comet Matt Willett
Greenville Marsh Rabbit Adam Campbell
Indy gas George Bullock Jr.
Jacksonville Ice Males Scott McLay
Kansas Metropolis Mavericks Nick Potter
Orlando solar bears Brian DeAlmeida
Fast metropolis frenzy Cody Lindhorst
South Carolina stingrays Max Finley
Tulsa Oilers Steve Lintern
Utah grizzlies Collin Lee
Rolling nailers Daniel Barker
Wichita Donner Josh Elmer

ECHL athletic coach of the 12 months
2020-21 ECHL Athletic Coach

2019-20 George Bullock, Indy Gas
2018-19 Nick Potter, Kansas Metropolis Mavericks
2017-18 Matt Aiello, Greenville Marsh Rabbit
2016-17 Cole Libby, Utah Grizzlies
2015-16 Scott McLay, Alaska Aces
2014-15 Brad Fredrick, Toledo Walleye
2013-14 Steve Fame, Florida Everblades
2012-13 Bob Case, Cincinnati Cyclones
2011-12 Mike Schroeder, Chicago Specific
2010-11 Kevin Anderson, Stockton Thunder
2009-10 Bobby Partitions, Ontario Reign
2008-09 Bryan Rodgers, Dayton Bomber
2007-08 Brian Grogesky, Studying Royals

Observe us on Twitter @prohockeynews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *